Sweet Dreams?

I think I get the bizarre dream of the night award.
At one point I had been banished to Hell. It was very gory and I’m pretty sure Otto from Sons of Anarchy was repeatedly biting off his tongue.
Then, somehow, I escaped only to discover that demons or something had escaped and turned Tom Cruise into a zombie. (Which really, he probably is anyway, except he kept climbing in bed with me and trying to convince me he wasn’t a zombie.) Also, important to note, he was terrible in the sack.
So there I am, trying to fight off Sex Crazed Zombie Tom Cruise, and now I’m in a pool in a meadow full of flowers. Someone had de-zombified the zombies and Tom Cruise was back. I had a really pretty flowered dress on and great hair. We hopped on his Harley and drove off.
The end.

I wonder what Freud would have to say about this.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. downeastsmurfette
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 08:51:43

    Tom Cruise??? Ewwwwwww is all I can say about that lol. The rest is just well…..def bizarre.

    Reply

  2. vknust@comcast.net
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 20:34:30

    Lovin’ this! 1) you know who is & who isn’t good for you, 2) you’ve outgrown your tomboy stage for good, 3) the beauty & calming effect of flowers is a wonderful salve for all things. How’d I do?
    Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Be sure to visit these pages too…

Not merely clouds and rainstorms, I also photograph food a lot.

#custom #bead #onsale #handmade from recycled magazine Here's one of my #homemade #bead necklaces. They're now #onsale to the public! Hers is a #custom 22" in purple. Hmu for more info! This #cat is #bonkers. "Lemme just hang out in this bag, it's all cozy in here"
- said no one ever While cleaning out old pics, I found this.

It's hilariously sardonic if you take a moment to consider it. Two of my three new buddies.  These two slept by when I went into a sugar induced coma. 
Meet Rocky and Wiggles. Wink hasn't warmed up to me yet, but she will. During the interim, these lil snugglemachines give me a happy. Many thank yous to the Queen of this domain for being so welcoming. Love you Mama!
Sacred Sunwheel Odinist Kindred (Wotansvolk)

Also known as "Order of the Sacred Sunwheel" and/or "Sunwheel Kindred"

Remembering Charlotte

bringing hope and support to others in her memory

Cultured State

Observations on our Culture, From a Guy Just Trying to Pay the Bills

This One's for You, Kid.

Written by Aunt Danielle, with love.

The Overstand Podcast

"Overstand the definition, then write your own."

A (Hard) Working Mum

To successfully juggle a career and children is almost like juggling swords... On fire... With one hand tied behind your back.

Vicky...the Northern Chicky

Grab a Glass of Wine and Let Me Tell You About My Day!

Vapors by MJ

A great place to vape

